User Tools

Site Tools


ec1610-signup

Elektro:Camp Sign-up

Please, sign up for the next Elektro:Camp, by adding your name and an e-mail address in the list below.

Participants

  1. Justin Otherguy, justin@justinotherguy.org
  2. Pieter Meulenhoff pieter@meulenhoff.org
  3. Markus Gebhard markus.gebhard@web.de
  4. Bart Van Der Meerssche bart@flukso.net
  5. Christian Widmann christian@buzzn.net
  6. Roel De Coninck roeldeconinck@gmail.com
  7. Dennis Ehmer (Leitwerk AG)
  8. Sebastian Müll (Leitwerk AG)
  9. Jan Pecinovsky jan@energieid.be
ec1610-signup.txt · Last modified: 2016/10/05 06:27 by justinotherguy